Training
Registration

Click here >>

 
     

Training
Schedule

Click here >>

 
     
 

For Information regarding volunteering, please call the Main Consortium line at 388-6288. For general hospice or patient inquiries, please call the direct line for the Member Hospice Program in question.



KAISER HOSPICE

SUTTER CARE AT HOME HOSPICE, SACRAMENTO

(916) 486-5300 / FAX #: 486-5301

(916) 388-6255 / FAX #: (916) 381-5135

Cynthia Chandler, Service Director
(486-5300)
  Peter Psenicka, Administrator
(388-6213)

Cynthia.L.Chandler@kp.org

psenicpd@sutterhealth.org

Jeanette Salinas,Volunteer Supervisor
(977-3197)

Cindy Dunning CVA, Volunteer Coordinator
(388-6211)
Jeanette.X.Salinas@kp.org
dunninc@sutterhealth.org
  Melissa Levering-Clark, Volunteer Coordinator
(388-6249)
2025 Morse Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95825
leverinma@sutterhealth.org
   

8334 Ferguson Avene
Sacramento, CA 95828



MERCY HOSPICE

UCD HOSPICE

(916) 281-3900 / FAX #: 281-3951

916) 734-2458 / FAX #: 454-1903

Cherie Sianez, Manager
(281-3911)
Stacey Magee, Administrator
(734-1127)
Cherie.Sianez@dignityhealth.org
slmagee@ucdavis.edu
Terry Stewart, LCSW,RN Volunteer Coordinator (281-3907)   Don Lewis, Volunteer Coordinator
(734-1139)

Terry.Stewart2@dignityhealth.org

delewis@ucdavis.edu

     

9912 Business Park Dr. #100
Sacramento, CA 95827

3630 Business Drive
Sacramento, CA 95820


SUTTER AUBURN FAITH VNA & HOSPICE

YOLO HOSPICE

(530) 886-6650 / FAX #: (530) 886-6661

(530) 758-5566 / FAX #: (530) 758-9017

Patty Mandrup, RN, Manager   Craig Dresang, Executive Director

mandrup@sutterhealth.org

cdresang@yolohospice.org
Vanessa Bengston, RN, Volunteer Coordinator   Carlye Wilder, MSW, Volunteer Services Manager

BengstVD@sutterhealth.org

cwilder@yolohospice.org

   

11775 Education St., Suite 201
Auburn, CA 95602

P. O. Box 1014 1909 Galileo Ct.
Davis, CA 95617 Davis 95618

 

 

SUTTER HOSPICE, ROSEVILLE

SACRAMENTO HOSPICE CONSORTIUM

(916) 797-7850 / FAX#: 781-6447

Consortium Line (916) 388-6288

Tim Meadows, Administrator
(797-7822)
Cindy Dunning CVA, Coordinator
(388-6211)
meadowt@sutterhealth.org dunninc@sutterhealth.org
CJ Noddings, Volunteer Coordinator
(797-7860)
  Lynora Sisk, Training Coordinator
(251-7312)

noddinc@sutterhealth.org

Hospicelynora@gmail.com

 

 

1836 Sierra Gardens Drive, Suite 130
Roseville, CA 95661

8334 Ferguson Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95828


 

Hospice Thrift: 783-5509

Consortium line: (916)388-6288


 


 
   

 

 

 

 

email